Category: mp3

A Higher Place - Tom Petty - Wildflowers


1994
Label: Warner Bros. Records - 9 45759-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Rock • Style: Folk Rock, Rock & Roll
Download A Higher Place - Tom Petty - Wildflowers

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. Tom Petty. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now.

Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify?

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags rock classic rock 90s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Wildflowers Tom Pettylisteners. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now.

Play track. Artist A Higher Place - Tom Petty - Wildflowers 75 more. Tom Petty 1, listeners Related Tags classic rock rock singer-songwriter Thomas Earl Petty 20 October - 2 October was an American musician, singer, composer and songwriter best known for fronting Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers.

Apart from the band, he released three solo albums: "Full Moon Fever""Wildflowers" and "Highway Companion" After working with his early bands The SundownersThe Epicsand Mudcrutch which also included future Heartbreakers members Mike Campbell and Benmont Tench he began his recording career with Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers when the band broke onto the na… read more.

Thomas Earl Petty 20 October - 2 October was an American musician, singer, composer and songwriter best known for fronting Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers. Apart from the band, … read more. Apart from the band, he released three solo albums: "Full Moon… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July A Higher Place - Tom Petty - Wildflowers 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Drink, Drink Yer Zider Up - The Wurzels - Golden Delicious Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday A Higher Place - Tom Petty - Wildflowers August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 Sin City - Chris de Burgh - Far Beyond These Castle Walls


Sitemap

Cincinnati (Remix) - Mood - Karma, Play With Bootsy (The Discoboys Remix) - Bootsy Collins feat. Kelli Ali - Play With Bootsy, Loner - The Dead Souls - Withheld (File), Rock Will Never Die - The Michael Schenker Group - Rock Will Never Die, The Dark Of The Sun - Tom Petty And The Heartbreakers - Into The Great Wide Open

7 comments on this post

    Zulkiran

    A Higher Place Lyrics: We gotta get to a higher place / And we gotta leave by night / Before that river takes us down / We gotta find somewhere that's dry / We gotta run like we've never run / Or.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *