Category: mp3

Μάγισσα - Χάρις Αλεξίου - Γυρίζοντας Τον Κόσμο Live 92 - 96


1996
Label: Mercury - 532 480-2 • Format: CD Album • Country: Greece • Genre: Folk, World, & Country • Style: Laïkó, Éntekhno
Download Μάγισσα - Χάρις Αλεξίου - Γυρίζοντας Τον Κόσμο Live 92 - 96

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track?

Start the wiki. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads? Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player….

Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Length Related Tags greek female vocalists greece greek female vocalists Add tags View all tags.

From The Album Play album. We can't show you this lyrics snippet right now. Artist images 38 more. Her charismatic voice, combined with a unique way of performing and a strong scenic presence, very soon led her to the top.

Today she is still at the top, always working hard, always seeking new Μάγισσα - Χάρις Αλεξίου - Γυρίζοντας Τον Κόσμο Live 92 - 96 of Sexy Girls - Casa Electro Novo* - Up Late! and always giving prestige and value to the contemporary light and popular Greek music.

She has worked with the most important Greek songwriters, has performed at the greatest musical theatres in all five continents and has received several important awards. She has had over thirty he… read more. Her charismatic voice, combined with a unique way of performing and a strong scenic presence, very … read more.

Today she is still at… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Starting from scratch with Alexander 23 Last. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Ένα Βράδυ Στον Περαία - Χαρούλα Λαμπράκη, Ματθαίος Γιαννούλης, Τζίνα Σπηλιωτοπούλου, Γιάννης Κατέβας Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday 28 July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday Μάγισσα - Χάρις Αλεξίου - Γυρίζοντας Τον Κόσμο Live 92 - 96 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 Taxicab - Bunky And Jake - Bunky And Jake


Sitemap

Still Holding Onto You - The Dream Syndicate - Ultimate Feedback, Never Never Love (Pink Enemy Remix) - Pop Levi - Never Never Love, The Domenic Troiano Band - Lonely Girl, Poltergeist - Disco Ensemble - Magic Recoveries

9 comments on this post

    Zulujar

    Χάρις Αλεξίου: Γυρίζοντας Τον Κόσμο Live '92 - '96 ‎ (CD, Album) Mercury: Greece: Sell This Version.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *