Category: mp3

Worried About You - Rolling Stones* - Tattoo You


2015
Label: Polydor - 0600753593103,Rolling Stones Records - 0600753593103 • Format: CD Album, Reissue, Remastered • Country: Greece • Genre: Rock • Style: Blues Rock, Rock & Roll, Country Rock
Download Worried About You - Rolling Stones* - Tattoo You

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Replace video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki. The Rolling Stones. Sometime I wonder why you do these things to me Sometime I worry girl that you ain't in love with me Sometime I stay out late, yeah I'm having…. View full lyrics. Don't want to see ads?

Upgrade Now. Scrobbling is when Last. Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox. View all shouts. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags classic rock rock 80s Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album. Tattoo You The Rolling Stoneslisteners. Sometime I wonder why you do these things to me Sometime I worry girl that you ain't in love with me Sometime I stay out late, yeah I'm having… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images Evil In The Earth - Agnusdey - Evil in the Earth. The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones guitar, harmonica, and keyboardsMick Jagger lead vocals, harmonicaKeith Richards guitar, vocalsBill Wyman bassCharlie Watts drumsand Ian Stewart piano.

Stewart was removed from the official line-up in but continued to work with the band as a contracted musician until his death in The band's primary songwriters, Jagger and Richards, assumed leadership after Andrew Loog Oldham became the group's manager.

Jones lef… read more. The Rolling Stones are an English rock band formed in London in The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones guitar, harmonica, and keyboardsMick Jagger lead voca… read R.A.W. - Higher (Feel It). The first stable line-up consisted of bandleader Brian Jones guitar, harmonica, and keyboardsMick Jagger lead vocals, harmonicaKeith Richards guitar, vocals… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Thursday 27 June Friday 28 June Saturday 29 June Sunday 30 June Monday 1 July Tuesday 2 July Wednesday 3 July Thursday 4 July Friday 5 July Saturday 6 July Sunday 7 July Monday 8 July Tuesday 9 July Wednesday 10 July Friday 12 July Sunday 14 July Monday 15 July Tuesday 16 July Wednesday 17 July Thursday 18 July Friday 19 July Saturday 20 July Sunday 21 July Monday 22 July Tuesday 23 July Wednesday 24 July Thursday 25 July Friday 26 July Saturday 27 July Sunday Jackie and Heidi - The Lion Ranger - Roar Beats July Monday 29 July Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 Worried About You - Rolling Stones* - Tattoo You Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August Friday 23 August Worried About You - Rolling Stones* - Tattoo You Saturday 24 August Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August


Sitemap

Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov - Works By Vyacheslav Ovchinnikov, Youll Be Mine - Dr. Feelgood - Adventures At The BBC - 1977 Onwards, Shes Left In Silence - Blind Faith And Envy - The Charming Factor (Extended) (File, Album), Taka Takata - Various - Viva España, Brisbane Ladies - Leonard Teale, Andy Sundstrom - Travelling Down the Castlereagh

10 comments on this post

    Zulukora

    Sep 29,  · ROLLING STONES- WORRIED ABOUT YOU-TATTOO YOU LYRICS: Sometime I wonder why you do these things to me Sometime I worry girl that you ain't in love with me Sometime I stay out late, yeah I'm having.

    Reply

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *